About Us


Wrightstown Township is composed of five villages: Penns Park, Pineville, Rushland, Wrightstown and Wycombe. Each village at one time contained its own post office. Today, all the post offices remain except for the Wrightstown Post Office.  Home delivery is available to approximately 75% of the Township through the Newtown Post Office. A small portion of the township is served with home mail delivery through the Furlong Post Office in neighboring Buckingham Township. The township is also served by the Newtown Township Police, Lingohocken Fire Company and Central Bucks Emergency Medical Services.




























Wrightstown Township
2203 Second Street Pike • Wrightstown, PA 18940
215-598-3313 • 215-598-0529 (Fax)
Office Hours: M to F • 8 am to 4:30 pm
Copyright 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Peregrine Associates